Advisory Committee

Click on a person's name to learn more about them!

David Bayless

Ph.D., P.E., FASME, University of Illinois Loehr Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director, Ohio Coal Research Center
Director, Robe Leadership Institute
Russ College of Engineering and Technology
bayless@ohio.edu 740-331-4536 Stocker 265

Geoff Dabelko

Ph.D., University of Maryland, College Park Professor and Director, Environmental Studies
Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs
dabelkog@ohio.edu 740-593-2117 The Ridges, Building 22 , Room 223

Sarah Davis

Ph.D., West Virginia University Assistant Professor, Environmental Studies
Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs
daviss6@ohio.edu 740-597-1459 The Ridges, Building 22 , Room 224

Bernhard Debatin

Ph.D., Technical University Berlin Professor, E.W. Scripps School of Journalism
E.W. Scripps College of Communications
debatin@ohio.edu 740-593-9809 Schoonover 277A

Kelly Johnson

Ph.D., Michigan State University AEP Professor and Associate Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Johnsok3@ohio.edu 740-593-0276 Wilson Hall 101

Derek Kauneckis

Ph.D., Indiana University Associate Professor, Environmental Studies
Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs
kaunecki@ohio.edu 740-566-7049 The Ridges, Bldg 22, Room 223

Natalie Kruse

Ph.D., Newcastle University Assistant Professor, Environmental Studies
Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs
krusen@ohio.edu 740-593-9526 The Ridges, Bldg 22, Room 225

Dina Lopez

Ph.D., Louisiana State University Chair and Professor
Department of Geological Sciences
lopezd@ohio.edu@ohio.edu 740-593-9435 Clippinger 306

Nancy Manring

Ph.D., University of Michigan Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
manring@ohio.edu 740-593-4375 Bentley Annex 251

Paul C. Milazzo

Ph.D., University of Virginia Assistant Professor
Department of History, College of Arts & Sciences
milazzo@ohio.edu 740-593-4359 Bentley Annex 449

Scott Miller

MSES, Ohio University Director, Consortium on Energy, Economics, and the Environment
Voinovich School of Leadership & Public Affairs
millers1@ohio.edu 740-593-0827 The Ridges, Building 22, Room 209

Harold Perkins

Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Associate Professor, Department of Geography perkinsh@ohio.edu 740-593-9896 Clippinger, Room 109

Willem Roosenburg

Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania Vice Chair and Professor, Department of Biological Sciences roosenbu@ohio.edu 740-593-9669 Life Sciences Building 247

David Rosenthal

Ph.D., University of Georgia Assistant Professor, Environmental and Plant Biology rosentha@ohio.edu 740-593-0792 Porter Hall 309

John Sabraw

MFA, Northwestern University Associate Professor Painting and Drawing, School of Art and Design
College of Fine Arts
sabraw@ohio.edu 740-593-0278 528 Seigfred Hall

Nancy Stevens

Ph.D., Stony Brook University Faculty Advisory Committee
Associate Professor, Functional Morphology & Vertebrate Paleontology
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Director, Patient Center Continuum
Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
stevensn@ohio.edu 740-597-2785 Life Sciences Building 133

Andrew Szolosi

Ph.D., University of Utah Assistant Professor, Recreation Sport Pedagogy
Patton College of Education
szolosi@ohio.edu 740-593-1757 Grover Center E148

Design a Mobile Site
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: