voinovich-title

Professional Staff

Administration | Energy and the Environment | Entrepreneurship and Regional Development
Policy Innovation and Strategic Leadership | Student Services
Show All

Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs

Ohio University
The Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs
Building 21, The Ridges
1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701 - 2979

Phone Number: 740.593.9381
Toll Free: 1.877.625.1714
Email: gvsinfo@ohio.edu

Administration

Laura Alloway

Alloway, Laura

Director of Marketing and Communications
allowayl@ohio.edu
740-597-2579

Strickland_Cindy

Chapman, Cindy

Assistant Manager, Financial Services
strickla@ohio.edu
740-597-1666

Finney_Michael

Finney, Michael

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
finney@ohio.edu
740-593-4389

no_photo

Howe, Stephanie

Associate Director of Human Capital and Operations
howe@ohio.edu
740-593-9900

Jay Johnson

Johnson, Jay

Director, Professional and Executive Education
johnsj18@ohio.edu
614-793-5685

johntony

Johntony, Regina

Senior Manager, Financial Services
johntony@ohio.edu
740.597.2578

Leeman_Kate

Leeman, Kate

Director of Strategic Initiatives
leemank@ohio.edu
740-597-1664

Amista Naylor Lipot

Lipot, Amista

Director, External Relations and Strategic Partnerships
lipot@ohio.edu
740-597-1558

Alexander Murray

Murray, Alexander

Online Program Coordinator
murraya@ohio.edu
740-593-9798

Samantha Reese

Reese, Samantha

Assistant Manager, Grant Payroll Accounting
reeses1@ohio.edu
740-597-1603

Siegrist_Lindsey

Siegrist, Lindsey

Creative Designer
siegrisl@ohio.edu
740-593-0783

Twyman_Twyman

Twyman, Trenia

Management Services Coordinator
twyman@ohio.edu
740-597-1460

Sarah Vaughn Nykl

Vaughn Nykl, Sarah

Special Projects Coordinator nykls1@ohio.edu

Energy and the Environment

Bowman_Jennifer

Bowman, Jennifer

Director of Environmental Programs
bowmanj2@ohio.edu
740-597-3101

Lander, Sarah

Cornwell, Sarah

Environmental Specialist
landerss@ohio.edu
740-593-9601

Rob Delach

Delach, Rob

Senior Geospatial Manager delach@ohio.edu

no_photo

Kim, Elkan

Computer Software Design Specialist
kimt@ohio.edu
740-597-1692

Nicole Kirchner

Kirchner, Nicole

Environmental Specialist
kirchner@ohio.edu
740-597-1754

Jackie Kloepfer

Kloepfer, Jackie

Research Associate
kloepfej@ohio.edu
740-593-0839

bios_no_photo

Lim, Kyong


limk@ohio.edu
740-593-4458

Amy Mackey

Mackey, Amy

Research Associate
mackey@ohio.edu
740-597-1473

McCosker_Lorine

McCosker, Loraine

Research Associate
mccosker@ohio.edu
740-593-0434

Kim Miller

Miller, Kim

Research Scientist
millerk8@ohio.edu
740-566-7048

Trainer_Matt

Trainer, Matt

Data/GIS Specialist
trainer@ohio.edu
740-597-2505

E Welch headshot 2007_resized

Welch, Elissa

Project Manager
welche@ohio.edu
740-537-0112

Entrepreneurship and Regional Development

Mike Blythe

Blythe, Mike

Procurement Specialist
blythe@ohio.edu
740-654-6711, ext 290

phyllis

Bohning, Phyllis

Deal Flow Coordinator
bohning@ohio.edu
740-597-3088

headshot

Chappell, Hayward

Procurement Specialist
chappelh@ohio.edu
513-351-0851

Bill Cox

Cox, Bill

Procurement Specialist
coxw2@ohio.edu
937-306-1469

Richard Delisio

Delisio, Rich

Procurement Specialist delisior@ohio.edu

Carleen Dotson Photo

Dotson, Carleen

Training Specialist/Business Consultant
dotsonc1@ohio.edu
(740)593-0832

gellermann

Gellermann, Lynn

Associate Dean of Innovation Partnerships and Executive Director for TechGROWTH Ohio & Center for Entrepreneurship
gellerml@ohio.edu
740-597-1722

Erin Gibson

Gibson, Erin

Business Consultant
gibsone@ohio.edu
740-593-0474

glazer

Glazer, John

Director, TechGROWTH Ohio
glazerj@ohio.edu
740-593-9723

Tony Griffin

Griffin, Tony

Procurement Specialist griffinh@ohio.edu

groeschl

Groeschl, Lee

Executive-in-Residence
groeschl@ohio.edu
701-610-3354

Sharon Hopkins

Hopkins, Sharon

Director of PTAC
hopkins1@ohio.edu
740-597-1868

Jollick_Lissa

Jollick, Lissa

Director, SBDC
jollickl@ohio.edu
740-593-0473

knutsen

Knutsen, Faith

Associate Director, TechGROWTH Ohio
knutsenf@ohio.edu
740-593-0830

mcelroy

McElroy, Jeffrey

Data Collector and Analyst mcelroyj@ohio.edu

michele

Migliuolo, Michele

Executive-in-Residence
migliuol@ohio.edu
740-593-0305

jane new

New, Jane

Executive in Residence
new@ohio.edu
740-597-1551

oakley

Oakley, Gregg

ESP Financial Coordinator oakleyg@ohio.edu

Cindy Voorhies Bio Picture

Voorhies, Cindy

Business Advisor
voorhiec@ohio.edu
(740)588-1331

Megan Weber

Weber, Megan

Entrepreneur in Residence weberm1@ohio.edu

Policy Innovation and Strategic Leadership

Carrie Burggraf

Burggraf, Carrie

Research Associate
burggraf@ohio.edu
614-793-5686

Collins_Aimee

Collins, Aimee

Research Associate
collina2@ohio.edu
740-593-1769

Jessica Collura

Collura, Jessica

Research Associate
colluraj@ohio.edu
740-597-9512

Holly Craycraft

Craycraft, Holly

Research Associate
craycraf@ohio.edu
740-593-1786

Coleen Krubl

Dietsch-Krubl, Coleen

Research Associate
krubl@ohio.edu
740-593-4619

Gordon_Robert

Gordon, Robert

Research Associate
gordonr1@ohio.edu
740-597-2508

Margaret Hutzel

Hutzel, Margaret

Senior Project Manager
hutzel@ohio.edu
740-597-2985

kloepfer

Kloepfer, Daniel

Research Associate kloepfer@ohio.edu

Gilbert Michaud

Michaud, Gilbert

Cluster Analyst
michaudg@ohio.edu
(740) 597-9085

Milazzo_Laura

Milazzo, Laura

Senior Research Associate
milazzol@ohio.edu
740-597-2747

no_photo

Schoen, Kelli Coughlin

Research Associate
schoenk@ohio.edu
740-593-2314

Natalie Wilson

Wilson, Natalie

Research Associate
wilsonn3@ohio.edu
740-593-9749

Yandell_Nicole

Yandell, Nicole

Research Associate
yandell@ohio.edu
740-597-1755

Student Services

Cheryl Hanzel

Hanzel, Cheryl

Student Success Advisor
hanzel@ohio.edu
740-593-9358

Joe Wakeman

Wakeman, Joe

Manager of Enrollment and Student Success
wakemanj@ohio.edu
740-593-2133

Design a Mobile Site
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: