Ohio University

skip to main content

Board of Directors

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z


Clark, Linda
Retired Director, OHIO Innovation Center


Flournoy, Mary Anne
President and Co-founder of the Sugar Bush Foundation

Flournoy, Don
Professor, Telecommunications; Co- Founder, Sugar Bush Foundation

Flournoy, Eli
CNN Worldwide’s Senior Director of International Newsource


Geiger, Alan
Retired, Assistant to the President of Ohio University and Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Greenlee, Richard
Retired, Dean of Ohio University Eastern Campus and Retired Interim Dean of Ohio University Zanesville Campus


Kuhre, Carol
Organizational Development and Fundraising Consultant


Lovdal, Tom
Owner of T.H. Lovdal & Co. Ltd.


Newman, Ed
City of Athens Interim Litter Control Officer & Retired, Refuse and Recycling Manager, Ohio University


Trese, Art
Associate Professor, Molecular Plant-Microbe Interactions


Voss, Hylie
Timber Management

Design a Mobile Site
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: